0

UFC 261 live stream: time and how to watch Usman vs Masvidal 2 online tonight


UFC 261 is right here and a capability crowd will probably be in attendance to observe a jam-packed card on the VyStar Veterans Memorial Enviornment in Jacksonville, Florida – headlined via an unmissable Welterweight name rematch. Learn on to find the right way to discover a UFC 261 are living move and watch Usman vs Masvidal 2 on-line, plus the beginning time and a lot more – with ESPN+ having unique protection in the United States.

The 2 combatants first stumble upon got here again in September final yr at UFC 251 in Abu Dhabi. That struggle noticed reigning champ Usman outclass Masvidal to clinch an unanimous issues victory in what used to be the Nigerian Nightmare’s 2d defence of his belt.

Watch UFC 261: are living move Usman vs Masvidal 2

Date: Saturday, April 24

Major card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Solar)

Venue: VyStar Veterans Memorial Enviornment, Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Reside move: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Recreation (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

Genius Shark

I am just who write in this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *