0

How to watch Navarrete vs Diaz: live stream featherweight title from anywhere


Emanuel Navarrete places his WBO Featherweight identify at the line for the primary time since getting his palms on it on the MGM Grand final October. Dealing with the Mexican is Christopher Diaz, who challenged for the WBO Junior-Light-weight identify 3 years in the past, and will likely be doubly decided to make this one stick. Learn on as we provide an explanation for tips on how to watch a Navarrete vs Diaz are living movement nowadays and catch all of the boxing motion on-line from anyplace on the earth.

Navarrete vs Diaz are living movement

Date: Saturday, April 24

Venue: Silver Spurs Enviornment, Kissammee, Florida

Navarrete vs Diaz ring stroll time (approx): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Are living movement: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite TV (UK and AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anyplace: check out our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Each combatants are 26 years outdated, however Navarrete – who is referred to as “El Vaquero” (The Cowboy) – is the extra skilled of the 2. He boasts a 32-1 file, with 27 of his victories coming by means of knockout, while Diaz’s file reads 26-2, with 16 knockouts. Navarrete additionally has slight peak and succeed in benefits over the person referred to as “Pitufo” (Smurf).

Genius Shark

I am just who write in this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *